Sandy Beach Commission

Commission Members (Appointed by BOS in Dec., 3-year term)

NameTitle (Party Affiliation)Term Appointed / Expires
Ed Ryle

Co-Chair (R)

12/1/2015 to 12/2018

Constance Gillman

Member (U)

11/3/2015 to 12/2018

Andrew Parker

Member (D)

12/5/2017 to 12/2020

Denise M. Parker

Member (U)

12/20/2016 to 12/2019

Jennifer Parsons

Member (U)

11/21/2017 to 12/2020

Karen Brady

Morris Member (R)

Terry Connor

Morris Member (U)

Corrine Houle

Morris Member (R)

Tom Matthews

Morris Member (R)

Pam Wray

Morris Member (R)