Pension Commission

Commission Members (Appointed in Feb. Alternates in March, 3-year term) - No vacancies allowed until successor found

NameTitle (Party Affiliation)Term Appointed / Expires
Francis C. Carpentier

Member (R)

3/20/2018 to 2/2021

Michael W. Dunn

Member (D)

2/7/2017 to 2/2020

Joseph Manes

Member (D)

1/19/2016 to 2/2019

Erich Marriott

Member (D)

to 2/2020

David T. Wilson

Alternate Member (R)

3/15/2016 to 3/2019

Vacancy One

Alternate Member

Vacancy Two

Alternate Member