Inland Wetlands Commission

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Dennis P. Tobin, PhD Land Use Administrator (860) 567-7565
Nancy Lacko Secretary (860) 567-7565

Commission Members (Appointed in June, 3-year term, Alternates 1-year term)

NameTitle (Party Affiliation)Term Appointed / Expires
Robert T. Blazek

Chair (D)

5/16/2017 to 6/2020

John R. Hamill

Vice-Chair (R)

6/16/2015 to 6/2018

Barbara B. Brower

Member (R)

4/19/2016 to 6/2018

Jack Healy

Member (R)

6/7/2016 to 6/2019

Frederick J. Minck

Member (D)

5/16/2017 to 6/2020

Anthony G. Paradise, Jr.

Member (R)

5/17/2016 to 6/2019

Vacancy One


to 6/2020

Vacancy Two

Alternate Member

to 6/2018

Vacancy Three

Alternate Member

to 6/2018